2019 Call for Entries is now open! Enter your best work today!

Thanks to Our Judges

A special thanks goes out to all of the 2017 MobileWebAward judges. This select group of industry leaders volunteered their valuable time, energy and expertise to help raise the standard of excellence of web development on the Internet. The Web Marketing Association acknowledges their contributions and dedication making the MobileWebAward Competition the premier annual contest for mobile agencies and developers.

Here are some of the judges that reviewed the 2017 entries:


Alessandro SciortinoCreative DirectorMRM//McCann
Amy GreenConsumer experience MgrFord Motor Company
Anthony Roberts JrMarketing ManagerNASCAR Digital Media
Arturas Luckus.Information security
Daniele BuzzurroFounderDreamyourMind Srl & Inc.
Darrell CoomesThe Banner Ad GuyHey Banner Banner!
Debbie Laskey, MBABrand Marketing DirectorBranding and More
DOREEN MORANContent Strategy LeadDM Digital
George DubecConsultantvCard Global
Jason N. GaylordJasonGaylord.com
Jennifer HibbsVP, Interactive AccountsMarden-Kane, Inc
Joel de AlmeidaDr.joeldealmeida / creativo
Juergen Schoellmann.tectis gmbh
Karen FujiiCEOMedia Footprint Group
Matt WatsonExecutive Creative DirectorCult LDN
Matthew Gallagherowner, creative directordesignomatt
miki caleroSecurity StrategistUrbis Global LLC
Nic Carter-JonesTechnical ExpeditorNew Millennium Internet
Nick PahadeCEOCrowdHere
Nimish HadoleCEOAgency Africa Interactive Ltd.
Peter RonickVP, Chief Digital OfficerThe Curry Rockefeller Group
Rebecca MurtaghChief StrategistKarner Blue Marketing
Ricardo Caillet-BoisCD/ArtDirector/Designer/Caillet-Bois Advertising&Design
Richard MillironVPBellacor
Sally WillardownerWizard Associates
Sandeep MehtaCreative Technology OfficerPlaneteria Media
Sandra HoltzmanChief Strategy OfficerMarketing Cures, LLC
Scott A. ShufordFounder/CEOFrontGate Media
Spero PatriciosGroup DirectorOrnico 1 to 1
Stuart MeylerPresidentBeeby Clark+Meyler
Terri MackinnonCEOWomenfishing/Girlsfish